Admissions

College Liaisons and Contacts

Faculty and staff on the following campuses serve as liaisons and contacts for the New York Arts Program. If your school is not listed here you can still apply to the New York Arts Program. We are happy to provide information about the program for your Off-Campus Study Office, advisor, or registrar. Contact: (212) 563-0255 or info@nyartsprogram.org.


Albion

Debra L. Peterson, Ph.D.

Directory of Study Abroad /
Off-Campus Programs
dpeterson@albion.edu(517) 629-1000

Allegheny

Professor Darren Miller

damiller@allegheny.edu(814) 332-3383

Ball State University

Professor Cathy Day

cday@bsu.edu(765) 285-8530

Denison

Professor Joy Sperling

sperling@denison.edu(740) 587-6596

DePauw

Professor Meredith Brickell

meredithbrickell@depauw.edu(765) 658-4340

Earlham

Jennifer Lewis

Assistant Director of International Programslewisje@earlham.edu(765) 983-1887

Hope

Professor Daina Robins

robins@hope.edu(616) 395-7600

Kalamazoo

Professor Andrew Koehler

andrew.koehler@kzoo.edu(269) 337-7133

Kenyon

Professor Marcella Hackbardt

hackbardtm@kenyon.edu(740) 427-5459

Oberlin

Professor Rian Brown-Orso

rian.brown@oberlin.edu(440) 775-8456

Ohio Wesleyan

Professor Cynthia Cetlin

cjcetlin@owu.edu(740) 368-3609

Southwestern

Maria Kruger

Career Serviceskrugerm@southwestern.edu(512) 863-1346

Wabash

Professor Peter Hulen

hulenp@wabash.edu(765) 361-6089

Wooster

Professor Marina Mangubi

mmangubi@wooster.edu(330) 263-2425

Warren Wilson College

Cristina Lawson

Internship Program Coordinatorclawson@warren-wilson.edu(828) 771-3815

Alma College

Carla Jensen

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Opportunity (Venture and Off-Campus Study)jensencr@alma.edu(989) 463-7421