Admissions

College Liaisons and Contacts

Faculty and staff on the following campuses serve as liaisons and contacts for the New York Arts Program. If your school is not listed here you can still apply to the New York Arts Program. We are happy to provide information about the program for your Off-Campus Study Office, advisor, or registrar. Contact: (212) 563-0255 or info@nyartsprogram.org.


10_INVENTION_Admissions_College_03

Albion

Debra L. Peterson, Ph.D.

Directory of Study Abroad /
Off-Campus Programs
dpeterson@albion.edu(517) 629-1000

6229AF7B-C5BB-46BC-8B2B-E6E8B7E5AC22

Allegheny

Professor Darren Miller

damiller@allegheny.edu(814) 332-3383

AC853518-B64F-4F4F-883C-68E39553BE47

Ball State University

Professor Cathy Day

cday@bsu.edu(765) 285-8530

denison-logo

Denison

Professor Joy Sperling

sperling@denison.edu(740) 587-6596

46A7A6AD-0F12-47D6-8D1B-19470C46F3C3

DePauw

Professor Meredith Brickell

meredithbrickell@depauw.edu(765) 658-4340

5174F119-8F4D-4B51-B950-91EF81656459

Earlham

Jennifer Lewis

Assistant Director of International Programslewisje@earlham.edu(765) 983-1887

2B288F00-ACA6-4559-8088-27097F998485

Hope

Professor Daina Robins

robins@hope.edu(616) 395-7600

86FF741A-3E0D-47DE-95E4-64538E12352A

Kalamazoo

Professor Andrew Koehler

andrew.koehler@kzoo.edu(269) 337-7133

50C5BFC4-A232-408A-A31C-3077EABE3281

Kenyon

Professor Marcella Hackbardt

hackbardtm@kenyon.edu(740) 427-5459

B562A9E0-CE7C-4B42-AD09-BCD62D4AA472

Oberlin

Professor Rian Brown-Orso

rian.brown@oberlin.edu(440) 775-8456

4D4A6095-080B-4D40-A1E5-AF260C0876B9

Ohio Wesleyan

Professor Cynthia Cetlin

cjcetlin@owu.edu(740) 368-3609

headerlogo

Southwestern

Maria Kruger

Career Serviceskrugerm@southwestern.edu(512) 863-1346

1C0F51F5-6450-4002-9FE0-38E84024C24D

Wabash

Professor Peter Hulen

hulenp@wabash.edu(765) 361-6089

C44C9016-D545-422D-B23F-36BC22FA9B34

Wooster

Professor Marina Mangubi

mmangubi@wooster.edu(330) 263-2425

wwc-logo

Warren Wilson College

Cristina Lawson

Internship Program Coordinatorclawson@warren-wilson.edu(828) 771-3815

Alma

Alma College

Carla Jensen

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Opportunity (Venture and Off-Campus Study)jensencr@alma.edu(989) 463-7421